Access Keys*

Today is: Friday, February 23, 2018

The ACEH received the Social Justice Award for Education, from the City of Holland's Human Relations Commission in a ceremony Jan. 17, 2007, at city hall.


At center, holding the award, is Jill Cooper, 2006 ACEH president, with Marvin Younger of the HRC at right. ACEH members attending were (l to r) Ann Weller, Judy Essenburgh, Liz Barveld, Bin Lim, Janie Briones, and Greg Hulsebos. The award was given for "bringing together people of many cultural backgrounds and providing multicultural programs to bring understanding and harmony to our community."

2014 |  2013 |  2012 |  2011 |  2010 |  2009 |  2008 |  2007 |  2006